Moonlight Argent Dawn - EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MetalVaestor - Human Paladin Tank.

2 posters

Go down

MetalVaestor - Human Paladin Tank. Empty MetalVaestor - Human Paladin Tank.

Post  Vaestor Wed Apr 28, 2010 8:42 pm

Hello there, let me introduce myself, My name is Dominik and I'm 19 Years old.First Of all I want warn you that I'm not very good at English so except some mistakes from me.I'm also sorry that I'm in free write and don't following your form, But I will write all things that are in need.So, I have a Paladin which I have choose to role play Tank, My tanking skills are about 2 years deep( Since The burning crusade , played as tank those classes : Warrior, Paladin and Death Knight [ I can tank best with death knight ] ) From Wrath of the Lich king I have a lot of experience I'm playing since WoTLK came out, So Naxxramas progressed in T7 Is sure thing, Also Ulduar which in time which it released I was in about 15 best guild on server , So I have cleared whole Ulduar 10 and 25 , Progressing hard modes is sure thing too - but only 10 man for me. After Ulduar I have stopped playing world of warcraft because I wanted real life more ( Yeah , It was only 2 months ). After 2 Months I have visited wow on my friend's account and looked in ToC , didn't impressed me, but what, I've payed my Dk  ( Oh I've forget to say you that I was in my time one of the 10 best Dk tanks on server ) and cleared ToC 10 and 25 , when Icc was released I have it only up to Proffesor ( At 10 man ) , 25 man I cleared it only up to Festerngut and Rotface, But I've got Friend which cleared Whole ICC 10 and 10/12 25 , So he can help me with this.After Dk , I have deleted account because I really wanted to begin life. ( Yeah another 2 months , I know.. I fail ) Then , I have changed my mind and wanted to play on Role playing server ( Yeah, Rp server changed me a lot ) I love to Role play and feel into a role and Pa