Moonlight Argent Dawn - EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Cyonis's Application

Go down

Cyonis's Application Empty Cyonis's Application

Post  Cyonis Fri Dec 19, 2014 10:24 pm

Hello everyone! What a short application form. I'll try to make the best of it.

Characters Name: Cyonis
Level: 100 Spec: Shadow

Experience in Raids: Everything here is when it was current content. I started playing somewhere in Oktober 2010, end of ICC.
ICC 4/12 hc
BWD 6/6 normal
BoT 4/4 normal 1/4 hc
TotFW 2/2 normal
Firelands 6/7 hc
Dragon Soul 3/8 hc
MSV 6/6 normal
ToT 6/14 normal
SoO 6/14 hc

Raiding days and times: I couldn't find your raid days and times. I'm not too bothered if that means there's no raids going on at the current time. I'm looking for a home. With or without raids. I am available every night from around 20.00 till around 0.00 server time, for a maximum of 3 days a week, because of university related work.

Nationality: Dutch/Belgian

Reasons you left your guild: I am currently in the guild The Tavern. While it's a nice guild, I can't say anything bad about them, I feel it's not my kind of guild. Before this, I've been in some guilds, most of them perk guilds or guilds that sadly collapsed after a while. My most recent long stay in a guild was Raiders Inc. I left them because of drama. Some drama happened there, which had effect on me personally and my real life. I decided to leave for my own wellbeing. My kind of guild is the one were the members put their fellow members before everything. Were one can relax after a hard day of work. Playing the game with friends. Not having a second job or some drama.

Officer you spoke with (in case you did): None. I was digging around on the official forums and found a rather old recruitment post.